Swagbucks is celebrating the New Year with the Reward Resolutions Team Challenge! These are a fun way to earn some bonus Swag Bucks. Here are the details:

  • Begins: Tuesday, January 6 at 10am PT/1pm ET
  • Ends: Friday, January 9 at 11:59am PT/2:59pm ET
  • There are 4 Teams: Gym Rats, Travel Bugs, Piggy Bankers and Bookworms

Throughout the 2015 Rewarding Resolutions Team Challenge, earn points for your team by winning Swag Bucks in the below categories. Each earning activity equates to a different point value:

  • SwagButton: Contribute 20 points to your team everyday that you’re logged into the Swagbucks Extension (SwagButton).
  • Surveys: Get rewarded for giving your opinions on surveys and you’ll also contribute 15 points to your team!
  • Search: Search the web and every time you earn SB you’ll contribute 10 points to your team! Make Swagbucks Search your preferred search engine and you’ll never miss out on a search win.
  • Special Offers: When you earn SB for participating in Special Offers, you’ll contribute 10 points to your team!
  • Games: Play Swagbucks games and every time you earn SB, you’ll contribute 5 points to your team!
  • Swag Codes redeemed via SwagButton: Every time you redeem a Swag Code through the SwagButton, you’ll contribute 5 points to your team!
  • Swag Codes redeemed via Desktop: Redeem Swag Codes on your desktop and you’ll contribute 1 point to your team!

Everyone that participates in this team challenge and contributes AT LEAST 100 POINTS to their team’s total will win bonus Swag Bucks! See below for our updated bonus amounts:

  • 1st place: 80 SB
  • 2nd place: 50 SB
  • 3rd place: 30 SB
  • 4th place: 20 SB

And finally, the Top 5 Point Contributors from each team will win bonus Swag Bucks as well: 500, 400, 300, 200 and 100 respectively.

Not a member of Swagbucks yet? Click here to register and start earning free gift cards!